Behnke, Joshua
(210) 824-2188
jbehnke@mbb-legal.com


Belden, Joseph
(210) 824-2188
jbelden@mbb-legal.com


Bell, David
(210) 824-2188
dbell@mbb-legal.com


Burke, William "Billy"
(210) 824-2188
wburke@mbb-legal.com


Crnich, Michael

(737) 202-4200
mcrnich@mbb-legal.com


DeWitt, Christopher
(210) 824-2188
cdewitt@mbb-legal.com


Falco, Laura
(210) 824-2188
lfalco@mbb-legal.com

Gannon, Maria
(210) 824-2188
mgannon@mbb-legal.com


Grove, J. Seth
(210) 824-2188
sgrove@mbb-legal.com


Holdsworth, Hillary
(210) 824-2188
hholdsworth@mbb-legal.com


Langley, Maggie
(210) 824-2188
mlangley@mbb-legal.com


Marshall, Kipp
(210) 824-2188
kmarshall@mbb-legal.com


Mazurek, Thomas "Chance"
(210) 824-2188
cmazurek@mbb-legal.com


Mazurek, Kameron
(325) 356-1199
kmazurek@mbb-legal.com

Mendoza, Cheryl
(210) 824-2188
cmendoza@mbb-legal.com


Shaver, Benjamin
(210) 824-2188
bshaver@mbb-legal.com


Shute, Tiffany
(210) 824-2188
tshute@mbb-legal.com


Smith, Graham
(210) 824-2188
gsmith@mbb-legal.com


Tharp, George
(210) 824-2188
gtharp@mbb-legal.com


Vines, Sarah
(210) 824-2188
svines@mbb-legal.com


Wheeler, Clifford
(210) 824-2188
cwheeler@mbb-legal.com


Of Counsel:

Ramsey Strube
rstrube@strubelawoffice.com


 Kathryn “Kat” Gentry

kgentry@mbb-legal.com